ffc1114c17 · Docs: Sanitize screenshot and fix version text formatting in README.md · Updated 2026-11-11 01:58:14 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?